AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Re-issue) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 07 2006

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap is the third studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in 1976, All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

1.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2.Love At First Feel
3.Big Balls
5.Problem Child
6.Theres Gonna Be Some Rockin
7.Aint No Fun (Waiting To Be A Millionaire)
8.Ride On


AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Re-issue) (CD)
Cat No: 82876866552
Barcode: 828768665527
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category