ALLEGIANCE - Destitution (LP)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

Date of release: Sep 02 2016

- Long awaited reissue of Allegiance's 'D.e.s.t.i.t.u.t.i.o.n.', the landmark Aussie thrash classic from 1992.....

- First time available on Vinyl. Limited to 200 copies.

- Liner Notes By Andrew Haug

- Extensive Archival Photos + Full Lyrics + Timeline


1. Intro
2. Chaos Dies
3. One Step Beyond
4. Hate Frenzy
5. Torn Between Two Worlds
6. Destitution
7. Morally Justified
8. Path Of Lies
9. Dealt The Cruel Hand
10. Downward Spiral
11. Twisted Minds
12. Tranquility



ALLEGIANCE - Destitution (LP)
Cat No: EVP006LP
Barcode: 0934334404411
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category