ANTROPOMORPHIA - Necromantic Love Songs (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Feb 12 2016

Vinyl reissue of Antropomorphia's "Necromantic Love Songs" EP.
Includes "Bowel Mutilation" demo.

1.Crack The Casket
2.The Carnal Pit
3.Birth Through Dead
4.Chunks Of Meat
5.Rotted Flesh
6.A Necromantic Love Song
7.Intro (Demo)
8.Bowel Mutilation (Demo)
9.Splattered Remains (Demo)
10.Rotted Flesh (Demo)
11.The Carnal Pit (Demo)


ANTROPOMORPHIA - Necromantic Love Songs (LP)
Cat No: MBL154451
Barcode: 39841544510
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category