AUTOPSY - Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves (Limited Edition Media Book) (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 25 2014

Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves is the bands seventh studio album, It was recorded at
Fantasy Studios with producer Adam Munoz and sees a continuation of Autopsy's pursuit
of the ultimate in metallic horror and extremity, combining the masterful guitar duo of
Eric Cutler and Danny Coralles with Joe Trevisano on bass duties, From all-out death metal
savagery to crawling, doom-filled sludgery with Chris Reifert's distinctive brand of vocal
sickness, Tourniquets, Hacksaws & Graves further pushes the limits of taste and brutality.

Artwork comes courtesy of Wes Benscoter, who was also previously responsible for the
stunning Macabre Eternal album cover.

2.King Of Flesh Ripped04:43
3.Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves04:43
4.The Howling Dead05:59
5.After The Cutting03:37
6.Forever Hungry04:00
7.Teeth Of The Shadow Horde03:28
8.All Shall Bleed01:12
9.Deep Crimson Dreaming05:13
10.Parasitic Eye04:10


AUTOPSY - Tourniquets, Hacksaws And Graves (Limited Edition Media Book) (CD)
Cat No: CDVILEF490
Barcode: 801056849021
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category