Psycroptic: Release Video for Cold

Author: Agent Orange   Date Posted:11 February 2015 

 
PSYCROPTIC
Release Music Video for Cold
 

On March 13, Australian metal pioneers, Psycroptic, will release their sixth album, a self-titled array of progressive wizardry that has transcended far beyond their technical death metal roots. 
Following on from the bands first video in December for Echoes To Come, the band have released a second video for Cold

 
<Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 9.03.25>
 
 
Pre Orders of  ‘Psycroptic’ are available on iTunes  HERE & include Cold & The World Discarded as Instant Downloads
Psycroptic Merch Bundles also available on Nerve Gas
 

One of the metal worlds tightest live bands, Tasmania’s biggest musical export will take their crushing new opus to their eagerly waiting fans on a tour though 17 dates across the nation. 
Joining them on all dates will be New Orleans blackened thrashers Goatwhore and the whos who of Australias burgeoning death metal scene

TOUR DATES
Thursday 12 March - Amplifier, Perth Tickets at the door
Friday 13 March: The Hi-Fi, Melbourne    Tickets http://bit.ly/1IhC4gB 
Saturday 14 March: The New Dead Festival @ Fowlers Live, Adelaide   Tickets http://bit.ly/1y3VZOX 
Sunday 15 March: Karova Lounge, Ballarat    Tickets http://bit.ly/1y9Ci54 
Wednesday 18 March: The Barwon Club, Geelong    Tickets http://bit.ly/1A6X0Ri
Thursday 19 March: Club 54, Launceston    Tickets at the door 
Friday 20 March: The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart    Tickets http://bit.ly/1C68kQ8  
Saturday 21 March: Wrangler Studios, Melbourne    Tickets http://bit.ly/1y9Ci54 
Wednesday 25 March: The Basement, Canberra    Tickets http://bit.ly/1y3Wcla 
Thursday 26 March: The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle    Tickets http://bit.ly/1xTheRy 
Friday 27 March: The Factory Theater, Sydney    Tickets http://bit.ly/1u0HuKo 
Saturday 28 March: Crowbar, Brisbane    Tickets http://bit.ly/1KAHshb

Official Event Page HERE
 
Psycroptic & Goatwhore (all shows)
Disentomb (March 18 - March 29)  Aversions Crown (March 13 - March 15)
Earth Rot (March 12 - March 15)  Whoretopsy (March 18 - March 22)  Ouroboros (March 25 - March 29)
 
'Psycroptic’ will be released on March 13 in Australia via EVP Recordings 
and the rest of the world via Prosthetic Records.
 


Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up