CRYPTOPSY - Whisper Supremacy (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 22 1998

CRYPTOPSY - Whisper Supremacy (CD)

Whisper Supremacy is the third album by Canadian technical death metal band Cryptopsy, It is the first album to feature vocalist Mike DiSalvo and the only album to feature guitarist Miguel Roy.

2.Cold Hate, Warm Blood
4.White Worms
5.Flame To The Surface
6.Depths You've Fallen
7.Faceless Unknown
8.Serpent's Coil


CRYPTOPSY - Whisper Supremacy (CD)
Cat No: CM78862
Barcode: 727701788623
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category