DEICIDE - Stench Of Redemption (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 22 2006

DEICIDE - Stench Of Redemption (CD)

The Stench of Redemption is the eighth studio album by American death metal band Deicide. It is the first album by the band to feature Jack Owen (formerly of Cannibal Corpse) and Ralph Santolla (formerly of Iced Earth) on guitars.

1."the Stench Of Redemption" 4:09
2."death To Jesus" 3:53
3."desecration" 4:31
4."crucified For The Innocence" 4:35
5."walk With The Devil In Dreams You Behold" 4:58
6."homage For Satan" 3:59
7."not Of This Earth" 3:19
8."never To Be Seen Again" 3:24
9."the Lord's Sedition" 5:41


DEICIDE - Stench Of Redemption (CD)
Cat No: EHRC3432
Barcode: 887923034325
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category