DESASTER - Oath Of An Iron Ritual (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 08 2016

On Desaster's 8th studio album, The Oath Of An Iron Ritual, fans can expect a barrage of uncompromising metal that's been perfected by the German quartet over the last 27 years.

Recorded together with Patrick W. Engel in their own rehearsal space, The Oath Of An Iron Ritual features 10 tracks with cutting riffs, pummeling drums, growling bass, and hellish screams.

1.Intro (The Oath)
2.Proclamation In Shadows
3.End Of Tyranny
4.The Cleric's Arcanum
5.Haunting Siren
6.Damnatio Ad Bestias
7.Conquer & Contaminate
8.The Denial
9.The Oath Of An Iron Ritual
10.At The Eclipse Of Blades


DESASTER - Oath Of An Iron Ritual (CD)
Cat No: MBL154442
Barcode: 39841544428
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category