ENTOMBED - Back To The Front (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 05 2014

ENTOMBED - Back To The Front (CD)

"Back To The Front", the album that was recorded last year by four members of the most recent lineup of the legendary Swedish metal act ENTOMBED - Lars G ran Petrov (vocals), Olle Dahlstedt (drums), Nico Elgstrand (guitar) and Victor Brandt (bass) - will be released on August 5 via Century Media Records under the band name ENTOMBED A.D.

Petrov will only perform with ENTOMBED A.D, and will not take part in any upcoming shows announced under the name ENTOMBED.

Says Petrov: "After a year of struggles, we are happy to finally get 'Back To The Front' out! There is no one stopping us this time from playing music, being on the road and headbang as metalheads do!"

1.Kill To Live
2.Bedlam Strike
3.The Underminer
4.Second To None
6.Waiting For Death
7.Eternal Woe
8.Digitus Medius
9.Vulture And The Traitor
10.Pandemic Rage
11.Soldier Of No Fortune


ENTOMBED - Back To The Front (CD)
Cat No: CEN90812
Barcode: 727701908120
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category