ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW - Before The Bleeding Sun (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 20 2006

After a five year break, Eternal Tears of Sorrow is back, wholly renewed, After getting back together in 2005 and reforming their line-up, the band started the recordings of their most bombastic and harmonious album yet, 'Before The Bleeding Sun.' With new members Risto Ruuth (guitar) and Janne Tolsa (keyboards) aboard, and with the added backup from session musicians Jarmo Kylmanen, Miriam Renvag (Ram-Zet), Tony Kakko (Sonata Arctica) & Marco Hietala (Nightwish & Tarot), Eternal Tears of Sorrow have reached whole new heights, giving new meanings to melodic gothic death metal, For fans of Children of Bodom, Dark Tranquility, Katatonia and Opeth!


ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW - Before The Bleeding Sun (CD)
Cat No: SPI241CD
Barcode: 602498715130
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category