FANTOMAS - Suspended Animation (CD)

IPECAC


$27.00


Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 04 2005


FANTOMAS - Suspended Animation (CD)

In 'Suspended Animation', Fantomas combines gnashing guitars with-light melodic moments and cartoon sound effects with ambient synthesis with real singing and vocal sound effects combined with noise combined with strings combined with samples from cartoons combined with more chaos perhaps combined with opera samples.


Tracklisting:
1.04/01/05 Friday
2.04/02/05 Saturday
3.04/03/05 Sunday
4.04/04/05 Monday
5.04/05/05 Tuesday
6.04/06/05 Wednesday
7.04/07/05 Thursday
8.04/08/05 Friday
9.04/09/05 Saturday
10.04/10/05 Sunday
11.04/11/05 Monday
12.04/12/05 Tuesday
13.04/13/05 Wednesday
14.04/14/05 Thursday
15.04/15/05 Friday
16.04/16/05 Saturday
17.04/17/05 Sunday
18.04/18/05 Monday
19.04/19/05 Tuesday
20.04/20/05 Wednesday
21.04/21/05 Thursday
22.04/22/05 Friday
23.04/23/05 Saturday
24.04/24/05 Sunday
25.04/25/05 Monday
26.04/26/05 Tuesday
27.04/27/05 Wednesday
28.04/28/05 Thursday
29.04/29/05 Friday
30.04/30/05 Saturday

(4458851)

FANTOMAS - Suspended Animation (CD)
Cat No: IPC65
Barcode: 689230006527
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review


More From This Category