HEADSPACE - I Am Anonymous (Ltd Ed) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 25 2012

HEADSPACE - I Am Anonymous (Ltd Ed) (CD)

"I Am Anonymous" - the full length debut of British progressive metal band HEADSPACE, The new offering is song-oriented rather than a musician oriented album, making HEADSPACE a breath of wel-come fresh air in the progressive metal scene, Wearing their influences proudly on their sleeves which touches of RUSH, YES, GENESIS even a tip of the hat to DREAM THEATER, Astunning line up of musicians and guest as follows: Band members: Adam Wakeman (a branch off the Yes family tree courtesy of legendary keysman and father Rick Wakeman and member of the legendary OZZY OSBOURNE's band), Damian Wilson (Threshold, Arjen Lucassen), Lee Pomeroy (Rick Wakeman's ERE, It Bites) Pete Rinaldi and Richard Brook, Mixed and mastered at The Mouse House in Los Angeles by Rich Mouser (Spock's Beard / Transatlantic / Neal Morse), Available as Ltd, Edition (special O-Card packaging) incl, two bonus tracks.


HEADSPACE - I Am Anonymous (Ltd Ed) (CD)
Cat No: 0505888
Barcode: 5052205058886
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category