HOUR OF PENANCE - Regicide (+ Download With 3 Bonus Tracks) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: May 16 2014

Vinyl LP pressing with download code for full album plus 3 digital bonus tracks.
The blasphemous Italian death metal quartet HOUR OF PENANCE continue to pull no punches on its sixth album, "Regicide."
The title for the follow-up to 2012's acclaimed "Sedition" is defined as the act of killing a monarch, and its venomous, anti-authoritarian blasts of brutality - recorded at Rome's famous 16th Cellar Studio (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Eyeconoclast) - sees the group at its fiercest.

1.Through The Triumphal Arch
2.Reforging The Crowns
3.Desecrated Souls
4.Resurgence Of The Empire
5.Spears Of Sacred Doom
6.Sealed Into Ecstasy
7.Redeemer Of Atrocity
9.The Sun Worship
10.The Seas Of Light


HOUR OF PENANCE - Regicide (+ Download With 3 Bonus Tracks) (LP)
Cat No: 10177-1
Barcode: 656191017718
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category