JAMES LABRIE - Impermanent Resonance (Limited Edition) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 02 2013

"Impermanent Resonance" is the new album of Dream Theater vocalist James LaBrie - substantially and neatly continues the eventful musical ride for all those who enjoyed the previous "Static Impulse" album.

Featuring longterm songwriting partner Matt Guillory on keyboards and background vocals, Marco Sfogli on guitar, Ray Riendeau (Halford, Machines of Loving Grace) on bass and Dream Theater audition's finalist Peter Wildoer (Darkane, Majestic, Arch Enemy, etc.) on drums as well as former Soilwork guitarist Peter Wichers on songwriting and guitar recording contributions.

It was produced/mixed by Jens Bogren and Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street studios (Kreator, Opeth, Paradise Lost, Symphony X etc.).

3.Slight Of Hand
4.Back On The Ground
5.I Got You
6.Holding On
7.Lost In The Fire
8.Letting Go
9.Destined To Burn
10.Say You're Still Mine
12.I Will Not Break
13.Unraveling (Bonus Track)
14.Why (Bonus Track)


JAMES LABRIE - Impermanent Resonance (Limited Edition) (CD)
Cat No: 0505968
Barcode: 5052205059685
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category