METALLICA - Hardwired... To Self-destruct: Deluxe Box Set (Limited Coloured Vinyl) (3LP + CD)



Maximum Order Quantity 1


Date of release: Nov 18 2016

Deluxe Box Set of Metallica's all new album!

This Deluxe Box Set contains the following:
* 3 x 180 gram coloured vinyl LP set cut at 33 1/3 RPM.
* Bonus CD included
* Digital Download
* Lithograph photo print
* Hardwired...To Self-Destruct themed buttons

Metallica release their eleventh studio album, Hardwired... To Self-Destruct, on November 18th 2016, via Blackened Recordings.
This limited 3LP coloured Vinyl + CD set is the Grammy Award winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee's first studio album since 2008's multi-platinum Death Magnetic.

Hardwired... To Self-Destruct is produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed Death Magnetic.


Side A
1. Hardwired
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We're Dead
Side B
1. Moth Into Flame
2. Am I Savage?
3. Halo On Fire
Side C
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. Manunkind
Side D
1. Here Comes Revenge
2. Murder One
3. Spit Out The Bone
Side E (Bonus)
1. Lords Of Summer (2016)
Side F (Bonus)
1. Hardwired (Live In Minneapolis)
Side 4 : Bonus Cd
1. Ronnie Rising Medley
2. When A Blind Man Cries
3. Remember Tomorrow
4. Helpless (Live At Rasputin Music)
5. Hit The Lights (Live At Rasputin Music)
6. The Four Horsemen (Live At Rasputin Music)
7. Ride The Lightning (Live At Rasputin Music)
8. Fade To Black (Live At Rasputin Music)
9. Jump In The Fire (Live At Rasputin Music)
10. For Whom The Bell Tolls (Live At Rasputin Music)
11. Creeping Death (Live At Rasputin Music)
12. Metal Militia (Live At Rasputin Music)



METALLICA - Hardwired... To Self-destruct: Deluxe Box Set (Limited Coloured Vinyl) (3LP + CD)
Cat No: BKRGND031D1
Barcode: 858978005301
Packaging: 3LP + CD Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category