METALLICA - Hardwired... To Self-destruct: Deluxe Edition (3CD)



Pre-order - Released 18 November 2016

Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 18 2016

Limited Deluxe Edition of Metallica's all new album features a bonus disc!

Metallica release their eleventh studio album, Hardwired... To Self-Destruct, on November 18th, 2016 via Blackened Recordings.

The album is the Grammy Award winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee's first studio album since 2008's multi-platinum Death Magnetic.
Hardwired... To Self-Destruct is produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed Death Magnetic.

Disc 1
2.Atlas, Rise!
3.Now That We´Re Dead
4.Moth Into Flame
5.Am I Savage?
6.Halo On Fire
Disc 2
2.Dream No More
4.Here Comes Revenge
5.Murder One
6.Spit Out The Bone
Disc 3
1.Lords Of Summer
2.Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
3.N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
4.Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
5.Plow (Riff Origins)
6.Sawblade (Riff Origins)
7.Rip (Riff Origins)
8.Lima (Riff Origins)
9.91 (Riff Origins)
10.Mto (Riff Origins)
11.Rl72 (Riff Origins)
12.Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13.Chi (Riff Origins)
14.X Dust (Riff Origins)


METALLICA - Hardwired... To Self-destruct: Deluxe Edition (3CD)
Cat No: BKRGND031D2
Barcode: 858978005271
Packaging: 3CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category