NAPALM DEATH - Utopia Banished (CD)



Sold Out

No Longer Available

NAPALM DEATH - Utopia Banished (CD)

Digitally remastered and expanded digipak edition of the Grindcore band's 1992 album including four bonus tracks. Utopia Banished confirmed Napalm Death as the premier band in Death Metal, backed with the 'classic' line up of Mick Harris (drums), Shane Embury (bass), Mark 'Barney' Greenway (vocals), Jesse Pintado (guitar) and Mitch Harris (guitar). The album was produced by legendary Colin Richardson.


NAPALM DEATH - Utopia Banished (CD)
Cat No: MOSH053CDX
Barcode: 5055006505313
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category