NIGHTWISH - From Wishes To Eternity - Live (DVD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 29 2004

NIGHTWISH - From Wishes To Eternity - Live (DVD)

PAL/Region 0. This unique band's first live offering. The on-stage delivery is impeccable; if there wasn't a lot of over-dubbing done, then there is much here to be impressed with! And according to many who have seen the band live, they are certainly capable of such performances. The top spots include "She is My Sin," "The Pharaoh Sails to Orion," "Wanderlust," "The Kinslayer," "Come Cover Me," "Elvenpath," and "Fantastic Part 3". Obviously a must-have for the biggest of Nightwish fans, and a fair place to start for a new fan too, as it's the closest the band has to a "greatest hits" package. *Please note you will need an All Code DVD player to view. Spinefarm.


NIGHTWISH - From Wishes To Eternity - Live (DVD)
Cat No: SPI100DVD
Barcode: 6417871500067
Packaging: DVD Amaray Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category