NINE INCH NAILS - Further Down The Spiral: European Edition (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 26 1995

European pressing of this 1995 EP that features three bonus tracks over the U.S. edition:
'Self Destruction' (Part Three), 'Heresy' (Version) and 'Ruiner' (Version).
Further Down the Spiral is the companion release to Trent Reznor and Co.'s the Downward Spiral album from '94. It features remixed and reconfigured versions of a handful of tracks from that album, many sounding more realized than the original versions.
10 tracks including 'Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)', 'Hurt' (Live), 'The Art of Self Destruction Pt. 1' and more.

1.Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
2.The Art Of Self Destruction, Part One
3.Self Destruction, Part Three
4.Heresy (Version)
5.The Downward Spiral (The Bottom)
6.Hurt (Live)
7.At The Heart Of It All
8.Ruiner (Version)
9.Eraser (Denial, Realization)
10.Self Destruction, Final


NINE INCH NAILS - Further Down The Spiral: European Edition (CD)
Cat No: 073145241252
Barcode: 0731452412522
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category