OCEANO - Depths (Incl. Dvd) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 07 2009

OCEANO - Depths (Incl. Dvd) (CD)

Depths is the debut album by American deathcore band Oceano, released April 7, 2009 through Earache Records, Music videos were made for the songs "District of Misery" and "A Mandatory Sacrifice".

2."inhuman Affliction"
3."a Mandatory Sacrifice"
4."samael The Destroyer"
5."fractured Frames, Scattered Flesh"
6."disgust For Your Kind
8."district Of Misery"
9."with Legions"
10."slaughtered Like Swine"
11."empathy For Leviathan"
12."plague Campaign"


OCEANO - Depths (Incl. Dvd) (CD)
Cat No: EHRC3452
Barcode: 887923034523
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category