PAIN - Nothing Remains The Same (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 29 2002

PAIN - Nothing Remains The Same (CD)

2002 album for Swedish techno metal act, the side project of Peter Tagtgren, the singer, guitarist & main songwriter in the globally acknowledged death-metal act Hypocrisy. 12 tracks.


PAIN - Nothing Remains The Same (CD)
Cat No: UNI 0160952
Barcode: 44001609527
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category