POP WILL EAT ITSELF - New Noise Designed By A Sadist (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Dec 05 2011

180 grams audiophile vinyl includes insert & 1 bonus track not available on CD.
Pop Will Eat Itself (they took the name from a feature in the NME) was formed in 1986 and became one of the most well-known Grebo-acts before changing their style to 'alternative dance' and 'industrial rock'.
In 1996 they disbanded the group and each of the band members concentrated on solo projects before shortly reforming the band in 2005 to play some shows.
These gigs were notable from their instant double live albums which were available only ten minutes after the gigs.

In July 2011, Graham Crabb announced a new line-up with him as the only original member.
'New Noise Designed By A Sadist' is the first release with new PWEI-material since 1994.

1.Back 2 Business
2.Chaos And Mayhem
3.Nosebleeder Turbo Tv
4.Captain Plastic
6.Equal Zero
7.Oldskool Cool
8.Seek And Destroy
10.Wasted (Part 1)
11.Wasted (Reprise)
12.Every Day Is A World War (Bonus Track)


POP WILL EAT ITSELF - New Noise Designed By A Sadist (LP)
Cat No: MOVLP468
Barcode: 8718469530144
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category