SLAYER - Repentless (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 11 2015

SLAYER - Repentless (Vinyl) (LP)

Vinyl LP pressing - mastered especially for vinyl.

The 12-track Repentless is, according to those who have heard it, a sonic assault of brutal, ominous, lightening-fast and heavy-as-hell music with lyrics that unmask what SLAYER knows best - the terror, the corruption and the societal turmoil that dominates our world.

The highly-anticipated new album is SLAYER's 11th studio album, the first since 2009's critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated World Painted Blood and the first with producer Terry Date (PANTERA, SLIPKNOT, SOUNDGARDEN).

Side A
1.Delusions Of Saviour
3.Take Control
5.Cast The First Stone
6.When The Stillness Comes
Side B
1.Chasing Death
3.Piano Wire
4.Atrocity Vendor
5.You Against You
6.Pride In Prejudice


SLAYER - Repentless (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: NB33591
Barcode: 727361335915
Packaging: LP Gatefold

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category