SOURVEIN - Aquatic Occult (Limited Blue Vinyl) (LP)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Apr 08 2016

Limited blue vinyl LP pressing!

Featuring guest performances by Lamb of God's Randy Blythe (vocals, organ), Amebix's Stig Miller (guitar), Corrosion of Conformity's Reed Mullin (drums) and many others, the album is described by frontman T-Roy as the record he wanted to make at a time when his life was at its bleakest.

Scheduled to hit stores on April 8, 2016, Aquatic Occult isn't just an album about trudging through the depths of a dangerous, mythological underwater world inspired by T-Roy's home surroundings of Cape Fear, NC - it's an unforgiving sonic pummeling that has followed years of pain prevailed.

Side A
1.Tempest (Of Desire) (Feat. Stig Miller-amebix)
2.Avian Dawn
3.Ocypuss (Feat. Randy Blythe-lamb Of God, Mike Dean-corrosion Of Conformity)
4.Aquanaut (Feat. Dean Berry-iron Monkey, Chris Holcombe And Joel Martin-subrig Destroyer)
5.Hymn To Poseidon
Side B
1.Urchins (Feat. Chris Holcombe And Joel Martin-subrig Destroyer)
2.In The Wind
3.Cape Fearian (Feat. Dave Capps-all Tore Up, Randy Blythe Spoken Word-lamb Of God)
4.Capsized (Feat. Dave Capps-all Tore Up)
5.High Tide (Feat. Chris Holcombe And Joel Martin-subrig Destroyer)
6.Bermuda Sundown (Feat. Keith Kirkum-ex Weedeater)
7.Coral Bones
8.Oceanic Procession (Feat. Stig Miller-amebix, Randy Blythe On Organ-lamb Of God)


SOURVEIN - Aquatic Occult (Limited Blue Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: MBL154481
Barcode: 39841544879
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category