SUICIDAL TENDENCIES - Art Of Rebellion, The(Reissue) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 25 2008

'The Art of Rebellion' is the 5th full length album by Suicidal Tendencies, It was released in 1992, It is widely considered to be Suicidal's "experimental" album, Guitarist Mike Clark himself acknowledged this, The songs show the bands continuing experimentation with funk that had begun on this album's predecessor, 'Lights...Camera...Revolution!', as well as more progressive song structures a somewhat more alternative atmosphere, & even pop-oriented sounds, The album spawned the classic tracks 'Asleep At The Wheel', 'Nobody Hears' & 'I'll
Hate You Better'.


SUICIDAL TENDENCIES - Art Of Rebellion, The(Reissue) (CD)
Cat No: CSP23886
Barcode: 886972388625
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category