TRANSATLANTIC - Whirld Tour 2010: Live In London (3cd Set) (3CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 25 2010

Transatlantic, the supergroup project featuring Mike Portnoy, Neal Morse (Spock's Beard), Pete Trewavas (Marillion) and Roine Stolt (The Flower Kings) release this 3CD "Whirld Tour 2010" recorded live in concert on May 21, 2010 at Shepherds Bush Empire in London.
The 3.5 hour set list features live performances of:
- The Whirlwind
- All Of The Above
- We All Need Some Light
- Duel With The Devil
- Bridge Across Forever
- Stranger In Your Soul

Disc 1
1.The Whirlwind
Disc 2
1.All Of The Above
2.We All Need Some Light
3.Duel With The Devil
Disc 3
1.Bridge Across Forever
2.Stranger In Your Soul


TRANSATLANTIC - Whirld Tour 2010: Live In London (3cd Set) (3CD)
Cat No: MTB149572
Barcode: 039841495720
Packaging: 3CD Deluxe Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category