Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 29 2010

TRIPTYKON, the group formed by former Hellhammer/Celtic Frost singer, guitarist, and main songwriter Tom Gabriel Warrior, is to follow its highly acclaimed debut album "Eparistera Daimones" with the release of "Shatter", an all-new 5-track EP, At a playing time of approximately 28 minutes, "Shatter (Eparistera Daimones Accompanied)" consists almost entirely of previously unreleased music, Tracks 1, 2 and 3 were recorded during the "Eparistera Daimones" album sessions in 2009. "Crucifixus" appears in a newly mixed and mastered version, Tracks 4 and 5 are cover versions of Celtic Frost songs, recorded live in April 2010.


Cat No: 9980392
Barcode: 5051099803923
Packaging: CDEP Full Sized Jewel Case

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category