TWILIGHT OF THE GODS - Fire On The Mountain (CD)



In Stock - Ships within 24 hours

Date of release: Sep 30 2013

2013 debut from this hotly-tipped Heavy Metal supergroup. The band features Alan Averill (Primordial, Dead Sovereign, Blood Revolt) on vocals, Nick Barker (Ex-Cradle of Filth, Ex-Dimmu Borgir, Ex-Testament, Ex-Exodus) on drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir, Ex-Ava Inferi, Ex-Mayhem) and Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), and Frode Glesnes (Einherjer) on bass.


TWILIGHT OF THE GODS - Fire On The Mountain (CD)
Cat No: SOM283CD
Barcode: 822603128321
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category