VARIOUS ARTISTS - Roadrunner United: The All-star Sessions (Cd & Dvd) (CD+DVD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 24 2005

Roadrunner Records has evolved over 25 years into one of the most innovative record labels in the world, To celebrate the Anniversary, Roadrunner will release an album of original new heavy music, played by some of the label's most highly-regarded practitioners of the past and the future, Four "teams" consisting of core musicians, lay down original songs written by four team captains - Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison, Machine Head frontman Robert Flynn, former Fear Factory guitarist Dino Cazares and Trivium vocalist Matthew Heafy, The result is the most unique metal album ever released and a living piece of Roadrunner history, melted down and produced in sonic astounding total of 56 musicians from 44 Roadrunner bands.


VARIOUS ARTISTS - Roadrunner United: The All-star Sessions (Cd & Dvd) (CD+DVD)
Cat No: RR81578
Barcode: 16861815783
Packaging: CD + DVD Pack

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category