WORLD UNDER BLOOD - Tactical (Bonus Track) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 27 2015

Debut album from extreme metal veteran musicians singer Deron Miller (CKY), drummer Tim Yeung (Nile, All That Remains, Divine Heresy, Morbid Angel), bassist Risha Eryavac (ex-Decrepit Birth) and guitarist Luke Jaeger (Sleep Terror).


WORLD UNDER BLOOD - Tactical (Bonus Track) (CD)
Cat No: 72736123892
Barcode: 727361238926
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category