36 CRAZYFISTS - Lanterns (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Sep 29 2017

36 CRAZYFISTS - Lanterns (CD)

Music often functions as that proverbial light at the end of the tunnel. It provides shelter during any storm and calm in the middle of tumult. 36 Crazyfists understand this phenomenon firsthand. In fact, the Anchorage, AK quartet├╣Brock Lindow [vocals], Steve Holt [guitar], Mick Whitney [bass], and Kyle Baltus [drums]├╣find catharsis within chaos on their seventh full-length album and second for Spinefarm, the aptly titled Lanterns.

1.Death Eater 4:18
2.Wars To Walk Away From 3:44
3.Better To Burn 3:59
4.Damaged Under Sun 3:05
5.Sea And Smoke 4:47
6.Where Revenge Ends 2:29
7.Sleepsick 3:53
8.Bandage For Promise 3:43
9.Laying Hands 4:00
10.Below The Graves 3:57
11.Old Gold 5:00
12.Dark Corners 3:47


36 CRAZYFISTS - Lanterns (CD)
Cat No: SPINE762409
Barcode: 0602557624090
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category