ABSCESS - Dawn Of Inhumanity (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 23 2014

ABSCESS - Dawn Of Inhumanity (CD)

Bursting through the boundaries of brutality, Abscess surpass all previous efforts and present a death metal masterpiece filled with insanity, violence and mind blowing savagery, The legendary Abscess hail from Oakland California and started life in 1994 with their very own brand of Sickodelia, Chris Reifert and Danny Coralles were both previously in late 80's/early 90's top gore metal band Autopsy, and Chris started his career with the highly influential extreme metal band Death. In October 2009, Abscess descended upon the famous Fantasy Studios, CA, to record the follow-up to their 2007 Tyrant Syndicate album, Horrorhammer, with experienced engineer Adam Munoz helping to produce this latest spawn, Dawn of Inhumanity is an unrivalled nightmare of raw experimental extremity, Including special guest vocal appearances by the Darkthrone duo, this is twisted, dirty punk death without limits!

1.Goddess Of Filth And Plague
2.Torn From Tomorrow
3.Never Sane Again
4.Dawn Of Inhumanity
5.The Rotting Land
6.Dead Haze
7.What Have We Done To Ourselves?
8.Dark Side Of A Broken Knife
9.Divine Architect Of Disaster
10.Black Winds Of Oblivion


ABSCESS - Dawn Of Inhumanity (CD)
Cat No: CDVILEF277
Barcode: 0801056827722
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category