ABSU - Third Storm Of Cythraul (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Apr 22 2002

ABSU - Third Storm Of Cythraul (CD)

The Third Storm of Cythraul is the third full-length studio album by black metal band Absu.

1.Prelusion To Cythraul And Shineth Unto The Cold Cometh
2.Highland Tyrant Attack
3.A Magician's Lapis-lazuli
4.Swords And Leather
5.The Winter Zephyr (Within Kingdoms Of Mist)
6.Morbid Scream
7.Intelligence Towards The Crown


ABSU - Third Storm Of Cythraul (CD)
Cat No: OPCD045
Barcode: 4001617206720
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category