AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 01 2003

AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak (CD)

'74 Jailbreak is an EP by Australian rock and roll band AC/DC, comprising five hard rock/blues oriented tracks that had previously been released only in Australia, It was released in 1984 in the United States, Canada and Japan, The song "Jailbreak" was also released as a single and a video.

2.You Ain't Got A Hold On Me
3.Show Business
4.Soul Stripper
5.Baby, Please Don't Go


AC/DC - '74 Jailbreak (CD)
Cat No: SNYL802002
Barcode: 0696998020023
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category