AC/DC - 74 Jailbreak (Jpn) (Mlps) (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Nov 27 2007

AC/DC - 74 Jailbreak (Jpn) (Mlps) (CD)

Japanese first pressing only limited paper-sleeve edition including 5 tracks, 'Jailbreak', 'You Ain't Got A Hold On Me', 'Show Business' and more!

2.You Ain't Got A Hold Of Me
3.Show Business
4.Soul Stripper
5.Baby, Please Don't Go


AC/DC - 74 Jailbreak (Jpn) (Mlps) (CD)
Cat No: IMT125655402
Barcode: 4547366035209
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category