AC/DC - 74 Jailbreak (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jun 02 2017

AC/DC - 74 Jailbreak (Vinyl) (LP)

'74 Jailbreak' is the 1984 EP by rockers AC/DC, comprising five hard rock/blues oriented tracks that had previously been released only in Australia. The song "Jailbreak" was also released as a single and a video.
The first track is from the Australian version of 'Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap' (1976), while the rest are from the Australian version of the band's debut album, 'High Voltage,' recorded in 1974 and released early the following year.

2.You Ain't Got A Hold On Me
3.Show Business
4.Soul Stripper
5.Baby, Please Don't Go


AC/DC - 74 Jailbreak (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 5107581
Barcode: 5099751075813
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category