AC/DC - Ac/dc 17 Album Box Set (17CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 18 2006

AC/DC - Ac/dc 17 Album Box Set (17CD)

AC/DC's 17 Album Box Set is a world first for this incredible rock juggernaut. Originally slated to appear as a Marshal Amplifier the 17 Album Box Set is an absolute must for new fans and old. Starting with the Australian legacy they left behind with the death of Bon Scott the set goes right through to the present with "Stiff Upper Lip", Buy this sucker and "Let there Be Rock"!

Disc 1 : High Voltage
Disc 2 : For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Disc 3 : Ballbreaker
Disc 4 : Flick Of The Switch
Disc 5 : Who Made Who
Disc 6 : Stiff Upper Lip
Disc 7 : Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
Disc 8 : Back In Black
Disc 9 : The Razors Edge
Disc 10 : Fly On The Wall
Disc 11 : Let There Be Rock
Disc 12 : '74 Jailbreak
Disc 13 : If You Want Blood You Got It
Disc 14 : Highway To Hell
Disc 15 : Blow Up Your Video
Disc 16 : Ac/dc Live
Disc 17 : Powerage


AC/DC - Ac/dc 17 Album Box Set (17CD)
Cat No: 82876866442
Barcode: 828768664421
Packaging: 17CD Deluxe Box Set

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category