AC/DC - Black Ice (Vinyl) (2LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Mar 27 2009

AC/DC - Black Ice (Vinyl) (2LP)

'Black Ice', is the first full-length studio album of all-new material from AC/DC since the release of 'Stiff Upper Lip' in 2000.
Produced by Brendan O'Brien at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC, 'Black Ice' premieres 15 new AC/DC compositions and performances including the album's first single, 'Rock 'N' Roll Train'.

1.Rock N Roll Train
2.Skies On Fire
3.Big Jack
4.Anything Goes
5.War Machine
6.Smash N Grab
7.Spoilin' For A Fight
10.Stormy May Day
11.She Likes Rock'n'roll
12.Money Made
13.Rock'n'roll Dream
14.Rocking All The Way
15.Black Ice


AC/DC - Black Ice (Vinyl) (2LP)
Cat No: 88697383771
Barcode: 886973837719
Packaging: 2LP

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category