AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: May 11 2009

AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (LP)

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1976 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. Nine tracks. Sony/BMG.

1.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2.Love At First Feel
3.Big Balls
5.Problem Child
6.There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
7.Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)
8.Ride On


AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (LP)
Cat No: 5107601
Barcode: 5099751076018
Packaging: LP (100g)

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category