AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Remastered) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 14 2003

AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Remastered) (LP)

Digitally remastered pressing of this 1976 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour, Nine tracks, Sony/BMG.

1.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
2.Love At First Feel
3.Big Balls
5.Problem Child
6.There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
7.Ain't No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire)
8.Ride On


AC/DC - Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Remastered) (LP)
Cat No: E80202
Barcode: 0696998020214
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category