AC/DC - High Voltage (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 29 2008

AC/DC - High Voltage (CD)

High Voltage is the debut studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 17 February 1975, Six of its eight songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott. "Soul Stripper" was written by the Young brothers and "Baby, Please Don't Go" is a cover version of a Big Joe Williams song, The album was produced by Vanda & Young at Albert Studios in Sydney, Australia, George Young is the older brother of Angus and Malcolm, who also played bass guitar on a number of the album's songs, and played bass guitar at some of AC/DC's live shows, Harry Vanda was a bandmate of George's in The Easybeats, George and Harry were the main songwriters of The Easybeats' later hits, including their international hit "Friday on My Mind".

1.Its A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock N Roll)
2.Rock N Roll Singer
3.The Jack
4.Live Wire
6.Can I Sit Next To You Girl
7.Little Lover
8.Shes Got Balls
9.High Voltage


AC/DC - High Voltage (CD)
Cat No: 5107592
Barcode: 5099751075929
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category