AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Re-issue) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 07 2006

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Re-issue) (CD)

Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 21 March 1977, All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott, It was originally released in Australia on the Albert Productions label, A modified international edition was released on Atlantic Records on 25 July 1977.

1.Go Down
2.Dog Eat Dog
3.Let There Be Rock
4.Bad Boy Boogie
5.Problem Child
6.Crabsody In Blue
7.Hell Aint A Bad Place To Be
8.Whole Lotta Rosie


AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Re-issue) (CD)
Cat No: 82876866672
Barcode: 828768666722
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category