AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Remastered) (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Jan 01 2000

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Remastered) (CD)

Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 21 March 1977, All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott, It was originally released in Australia on the Albert Productions label, A modified international edition was released on Atlantic Records on 25 July 1977.

1.Go Down
2.Dog Eat Dog
3.Let There Be Rock
4.Bad Boy Boogie
5.Problem Child
7.Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
8.Whole Lotta Rosie


AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Remastered) (CD)
Cat No: EPIC80203
Barcode: 0696998020320
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category