AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Vinyl) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: May 11 2009

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Vinyl) (LP)

Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1977 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour, Eight tracks

1.Riff Raff
1.Go Down
2.Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
2.Dog Eat Dog
3.Bad Boy Boogie
3.Let There Be Rock
4.The Jack
4.Bad Boy Boogie
5.Problem Child
6.Whole Lotta Rosie
6.Crabsody In Blue
7.Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
7.Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
8.High Voltage
8.Whole Lotta Rosie
9.Let There Be Rock


AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (Vinyl) (LP)
Cat No: 5107611
Barcode: 5099751076117
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category