AC/DC - Powerage (Re-issue) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 08 2006

AC/DC - Powerage (Re-issue) (CD)

Powerage is the fifth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 5 May 1978, It is also AC/DC's fourth international studio album, All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott, It was originally released on Atlantic Records, and reached No. 133 on Billboard's Pop Albums chart in the US, eventually going platinum.

1.Rock N Roll Damnation
2.Down Payment Blues
3.Gimme A Bullet
4.Riff Raff
5.Sin City
6.Next To The Moon
7.Gone Shootin
8.Up To My Neck In You
9.Kicked In The Teeth


AC/DC - Powerage (Re-issue) (CD)
Cat No: 82876866452
Barcode: 828768664520
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category