AC/DC - Powerage (Remastered) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 14 2003

AC/DC - Powerage (Remastered) (LP)

2003 LP reissue on 180-gram vinyl. The final collaboration of the Bon Scott era with producers Harry Vanda and George Young delivered a fourth album of hard-rockin' fun from AC/DC. Loaded with sex, drugs, satanic panic and plenty of fight, it remains an iconic album from 1978. The album boasts the hit songs "Rock 'N' Roll Damnation," "Riff Raff," "Sin City" and "Gone Shootin'." The original album was digitally remastered for a cleaner sound in 2003 for a vinyll pressing to kill for. Crank it up for the full fury of hard rock at it's primal best. This album is a must-have for fans of the band.

1.Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
2.Down Payment Blues
3.Gimme A Bullet
4.Riff Raff
5.Sin City
6.What's Next To The Moon
7.Gone Shootin'
8.Up To My Neck In You
9.Kicked In The Teeth


AC/DC - Powerage (Remastered) (LP)
Cat No: E80204
Barcode: 696998020412
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category