AC/DC - Razors Edge, The (CD)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 29 2008

AC/DC - Razors Edge, The (CD)

The Razors Edge is the 12th Australian and 11th international studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 24 September 1990 on Atco Records, It is the only studio album to feature drummer Chris Slade, The album includes "Thunderstruck" and "Moneytalks," which are among AC/DC's most well-known tracks, The album reached #2 on the US Billboard 200 and #4 in the UK, a smash commercial success that returned the band to the popularity of its glory years of the late 1970s and early 1980s, The album has been certified 5x platinum (5 million copies sold) in the US,[1] and was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series, The album was produced by Bruce Fairbairn, Malcolm Young, having completed his rehabilitation for alcoholism, once again played rhythm guitar and co-wrote (with his brother Angus) all the songs on the album.

2.Fire Your Guns
4.The Razor's Edge
5.Mistress For Christmas
6.Rock Your Heart
7.Are You Ready
8.Got You By The Balls
9.Shot Of Love
10.Let's Make It
11.Goodbye & Good Riddance To Bad Luck
12.If You Dare


AC/DC - Razors Edge, The (CD)
Cat No: 5107712
Barcode: 5099751077121
Packaging: CD Digipak

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category