AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip (Re-issue) (CD)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Jul 07 2006

AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip (Re-issue) (CD)

Stiff Upper Lip is the 14th Australian and 13th international studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC; it was released in February 2000, The album was recorded at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, British Columbia and mastered at Sterling Sound in New York City, The album was produced by George Young, older brother of Malcolm and Angus Young, The three singles to be released from it were the title track, "Safe in New York City", and "Satellite Blues", These three songs plus "Meltdown" were played live on the subsequent world tour.

1.Stiff Upper Lip
3.House Of Jazz
4.Hold Me Back
5.Safe In New York City
6.Cant Stand Still
7.Cant Stop Rock N Roll
8.Satellite Blues
10.Come And Get It
11.All Screwed Up
12.Give It Up


AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip (Re-issue) (CD)
Cat No: 82876866422
Barcode: 828768664223
Packaging: CD Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category