AC/DC - Who Made Who (Remastered) (LP)



Stock ON order with supplier

Date of release: Oct 14 2003

AC/DC - Who Made Who (Remastered) (LP)

2003 vinyl LP reissue. With gladiatorial brass, AC/DC announced to the world, "For Those About to Rock, We Salute You." And for many fans, 1986's quasi greatest hits album "Who Made Who," which also introduced that title track and two instrumentals, this remains their rockin' favorite AC/DC album. It also includes the mega hits "Hells Bells," "For Those About to Rock," "You Shook Me All Night" and Bon Scott's "Ride On." This album also served as the soundtrack to the Stephen King horror flick "Maximum Overdrive." After remastering the tracks, the album was reissued on vinyl in 2003.

1.Who Made Who
2.You Shook Me All Night Long
4.Sink The Pink
5.Ride On
6.Hells Bells
7.Shake Your Foundations
8.Chase The Ace
9.For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)


AC/DC - Who Made Who (Remastered) (LP)
Cat No: E80211
Barcode: 0696998021112
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category