ACT OF DEFIANCE - Birth And The Burial (LP)



Stock on order with supplier

Date of release: Aug 28 2015

ACT OF DEFIANCE - Birth And The Burial (LP)

In a time of endless sub-genre classifications being thrown at bands Act Of Defiance cut to the quick, offering 100% in-your-face, uncompromising metal.
With a hefty resume that chronicles time spent riffing and shredding in Jag Panzer, Nevermore, and a seven-year stint in Megadeth, his pedigree speaks for itself. Furthermore, joined by powerhouse drummer - and fellow Megadeth alumnus - Shawn Drover, bassist Matt Bachand (Shadows Fall/Times Of Grace) and vocalist Henry Derek (Scar The Martyr) the band are a truly formidable metallic behemoth, and their debut album, Birth And The Burial, is ten tracks of armour-plated, state of the art heaviness.

2.Legion Of Lies
3.Thy Lord Belial
4.Refrain And Re-fracture
5.Dead Stare
6.Disastrophe (A New Reality)
7.Poison Dream
8.Obey The Fallen
9.Crimson Psalm
10.Birth And The Burial


ACT OF DEFIANCE - Birth And The Burial (LP)
Cat No: MBL154031
Barcode: 39841540314
Packaging: LP Regular

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Nerve Gas users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category